Scottish Health Innovations Ltd

The SHIL Board is drawn from the public and private sectors. The board members are detailed below:

Board Members

Graham Watson  Chairman
Colin Morgan  Vice - Chairman 
Keith McKellar  Chief Executive Officer 
Douglas Griffin  Non - Executive Director 
Gordon Watt Non - Executive Director
Jill Belch  Non - Executive Director 
Julie Brittenden  Non - Executive Director
Jill Young  Non - Executive Director
Lauren Rice Secretary 


Stay Informed

If you would like to keep up to date with what is happening in SHIL then sign up for our newsletter here.